Contact Us!

 

Kansas Volunteer Commission Office

900 SW Jackson St Suite 105

Topeka, KS 66612

 

Phone
785-368-7436  

Email
volunteer@ksde.org

       

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Jessica Noble

Jessica Noble

Executive Director

785-296-3163

jnoble@ksde.org

Meg Pearson

Deputy Director    

785-296-5712

mpearson@ksde.org

Destinee Parker

Destinee Parker

 

AmeriCorps Kansas Director  

 

785-368-6232

dparker@ksde.org

Paula Smith

Mentor Kansas Director

785-368-6211

psmith@ksde.org

Amanda Noll

Amanda Noll

Financial Officer

785-368-6207      

anoll@ksde.org