Contact Us!

 

 

Kansas Volunteer Commission Office

900 SW Jackson St., Suite 105

Topeka, KS 66612

Phone
 (785) 368-7436  

Email
 volunteer@ksde.org

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Jessica Dorsey

Jessica Noble

 Executive Director

 (785) 296-3163

 jdorsey@ksde.org

Meg Pearson

Part-Time

Service Enterprise Trainer

 (785) 296-5712

 mpearson@ksde.org

Kay Emerson

 AmeriCorps Kansas Coordinator

 (785) 368-6232

 

 kemerson@ksde.org

 

 

 Mentor Kansas Coordinator

 (785) 368-6211

 volunteer@ksde.org

Amanda Noll

Amanda Noll

 Financial Officer

 (785) 368-6207      

 anoll@ksde.org

Elaine Rodriguez

Elaine Rodriguez

Administrative Specialist

 

(785) 368-7436

 

 erodriguez@ksde.org