Contact Us!

 

Kansas Volunteer Commission Office

900 SW Jackson St Suite 105

Topeka, KS 66612

 

Phone
785-368-7436  

Email
volunteer@ksde.org

       

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Jessica Noble

Jessica Noble

Executive Director

785-296-3163

jnoble@ksde.org

Paula Branizor

Paula Branizor

AmeriCorps Program Officer    

785-368-6232

pbranizor@ksde.org

Jamie Crispin

Jamie Crispin

Outreach & Engagement Specialist

785-296-5712

jcrispin@ksde.org

Destinee Parker

Destinee Parker

Mentor Kansas Director

785-368-6211

dparker@ksde.org

Amanda Noll

Amanda Noll

Financial Officer

785-368-6207      

anoll@ksde.org

Ashley Christiansen

Ashley Christiansen

Senior Administrative Assistant

785-368-7436

achristiansen@ksde.org