Contact Us!

 

 

Kansas Volunteer Commission Office

900 SW Jackson St., Suite 105

Topeka, KS 66612

Phone
 (785) 368-7436  

Email
 volunteer@ksde.org

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Jessica Noble

Jessica Noble

 Executive Director

 (785) 296-3163

 jnoble@ksde.org

Meg Pearson

 Deputy Director    

 (785) 296-5712

 mpearson@ksde.org

Kay Emerson

 AmeriCorps Kansas Director

 (785) 368-6232

 

 kemerson@ksde.org

 

Paula Smith

 Mentor Kansas Director

 (785) 368-6211

 psmith@ksde.org

Amanda Noll

Amanda Noll

 Financial Officer

 (785) 368-6207      

 anoll@ksde.org

Elaine Rodriguez

Administrative Specialist

 

(785) 368-7436

 

ERodriguez@ksde.org